Posting Frequencies are Irregular for Now + Side Projects


For posting irregularities on this blog, blame him — k-k-k-KAWAAAAAIIIII!!!

Sorry, Rance. I shouldn’t have blamed you. I should be blaming on getting addicted to Sengoku Rance.

For the past few days, I laughed at 8thsin’s slacking off on his blog by playing Diablo 3. Apparently, the karmic gods heard me and gave me this wonderful game. Now, I’m hopelessly quite far into the game.

Which means I haven’t really caught up on anime at all.

Odd since this is an aniblog. Well, Summer 2012 sucks so it’s hard to comment on it except whining about it.

I’m also more interested in my two side-projects.

One is working at Organization Antisocial Genius as a music reviewer. My first review published so far is Tamayura’s OST, which is a decent yet unknown album. I’m getting the hang of reviewing music albums while still having that quirkiness found in my writings. So don’t consider my writing as top notch as Anime Instrumentality yet (but I plan to defeat them one day and make them call me king).

I’m so new in Org ASG that I’m not even named in the About Us’s staff section. So my few followers, feed readers, random white people liking posts, and spambots, cheer me as I write new music album reviews.

The other is a secret project.

It has nothing to do with our new blogger Rance. At all.


Well, this is a short blog post. It’s just an update of what I’ve been doing. It’s nice people are clicking and not commenting; this blog now has 1.6K total pageviews in a month and a week. Again, pretty good for a blog which receives virtually no comments because I’m too lazy to advertise myself except Anime Nano and the place I work at.

Here’s the nicest comment I’ve seen so far; sadly, it’s written by a spambot (at On Friendship and Magical Girls):

“I’m writing to make you be aware of of the brilliant experience my cousin’s girl developed reading the blog. She learned many details, including how it is like to have an amazing giving character to make a number of people quite simply grasp selected very confusing issues. You actually surpassed visitors’ desires. Thanks for coming up with those essential, trustworthy, explanatory as well as cool tips about the topic to Sandra.”

If only humans were as nice as this spambot~

Now, if you excuse me: I’m going to play Sengoku Rance.

Tags: ,

About Kastel

My panache feels very hard.

Write Something Sphere Jerk Worthy Here:

